Associados

Contamos com mais de 133 associados e colaboradores.

Listagem atualizada(Abril - 2017):

Nome:     contato eletrônico:

A

 

 

 

Adalgisa Arantes Campos

Titular Belo Horizonte/MG/BR adarantes@terra.com.br

Agesilau Neiva Almada

Titular Belo Horizonte/MG/BR agealmada@yahoo.com

Ailton Batista da Silva

Titular Belo Horizonte/MG/BR dinhoestandarte@gmail.com

Albanize Maria Oliveira Monteiro

Titular Vitória/ES/BR amomonteiro@ig.com.br
Alberto Cipiniuk Titular Rio de Janeiro/RJ/BR  

Alessandra Rosado

Titular Belo Horizonte/MG/BR alessandra.rosado@gmail.com

Alex Fernandes Bohrer

Titular /Ouro Preto/MG/BR alex.bohrer@ifmg.com.br

Ana ElisaCaniatti Rodrigues

Titular Curitiba/PR/BR ana.caniatti@yahoo.com.br

Ana Lúcia Bergamo

Titular Florianopolis/SC//BR analbergamo@yahoo.com.br

Angela Gutierrez

Colaboradora Belo Horizonte/MG/BR icfgutierrez@terra.com.br

Antônio Seixas

Titular Magé/RJ/BR antseixasQ@bol.com.br
Antônio Carlos Rodrigues Lorette Colaborador São João da Boa Vista/ SP/BR arq.lorette@bol.com.br

Attílio Colnago Filho

Titular Vitória/ES/BR attiliocolnago@hotmail.com
Azanete Benedita Silva Rodrigues Titular Brasília/DF/BR azanaterodrigues@gmail.com

B

 

 

 

Beatriz Maria Fonseca Silva

Titular Belo Horizonte/ MG//BR beatriz.maria80@yahoo.com.br

Beatriz Ramos de Vasconcelos Coelho

Titular Belo Horizonte/MG/BR beatrizrvcoelho@gmail.com

C

 

 

 

Carlos Magno de Araújo

Titular São João Del Rei/MG/BR carlosmagno1261@gmail.com

Carlos Rocha Ribeiro da Silva

Colaborador Gonçalves/MG//BR carlosrribeiros@gmail.com

Carolina Maria Proença Nardi

Titular Belo Horizonte/MG/BR carolina.nardi@terra.com.br

Carolina Sofia Sarrazola Barata

Titular Porto/PT cbarata@porto.ucp.pt

Cesar Augusto Tovar Silva

Titular Rio de Janieoro/ RJ//BR cesartovar@uol.com.br

Cibele Girardi

Estudante Indaiatuba/SP/BR master.artes@yahoo.com.br
Cláudia Maria Guanais Aguiar Fausto Titular Salvador/BA/BR cmguanais@ig.com.br

Cláudio José Nascimento de Oliveira

Colaborador /São Paulo/SP/BR claudiojose@engecrol.com.br

D

 

 

 

Daniela Cristina Ayala Lacerda

Titular Belo Horizonte/MG/BR dcayala@gmail.com

Dulce Consuelo

Titular Belo Horizonte/MG/BR  

E

 

 

 

Elaine Dutra Pessoa

Titular Nova Lima/ MG/BR elainedpessoa@gmail.com

Elaine dos Santos F.O da Fonseca

Titular Paratí/RJ/BR elainefonseca84@hotmail.com

Elayne Granado Lara

Titular Belo Horizonte/\mg/BR elaynelara@gmail.com

Eliana Ursine da Cunha Mello.

Titular Belo Horizonte/MG/BR eliana.mello@gmail.com

Eliane Monte

Titular Rio de Janeiro/RJ/BR eliane.monte@uol.com.br

Erika Viviane Maria Motta C. Santos

Titular /Bornem/ Belgica erika.santos@telenet.be

F

 

 

 

Fábio Mendes Zarattini

Titular Belo Horizonte/MG/BR fabio.zarattini@yahoo.com.br

Fátima A. de Souza Justiniano

Titular Niteroi/RJ/BR fasjustiniano@hotmail.com

Fátima Suely Nunes Maciel .

Titular /BR macielsula@gmail.com

Francisco de Assis Portugal Guimarães

Titular Salvador/BA/BR fportuga@hotmail.com

G

 

 

 

Gilca Flores de Medeiros

Titular Vitória/ES/BR gilcaflores@uol.com.br

Glória Maria Grisard Vilar

Titular Florianópolis/SC/BR grisard.vilar@gmail.com

Grasiela Nollasco Ferreira

Titular Belo HorizonteMG/BR grasielanollasco@gmail.com

H

 

 

 

Helena Maria de Souza e C. Corrêa

Titular Paraíba do Sul/RJ/BR hmariasouza@hotmail.com

Hélio de Oliveira

Titular Natal/RN/BR vilafelizhelio@ig.com.br

I

 

 

 

Ieda Faria Hadad Vianna .

Titular MG/BR iedahavian@gmail.com

Ila Maria Leite Fernandes .

Titular /BR ilalfernandes@ig.com.br

Isabela Marques Leite de Souza

Titular Salvador/BA/BR isabelamlsouza@yahoo.com.br
Ivani Walendy Ramos Titular Ouro Preto/MG/BR ivani.restauro@hotmail.com

Ivo Porto de Menezes

Titular Belo Horizonte/MG/BR ivo.p.menezes@uol.com.br

J

 

 

 

Jamil Nassif Abib

Titular Piracicaba/SP/BR jamil_abib@hotmail.com

Jane Mary Ayres Bordin

Titular Londrina/PR/BR janebordin@sercomtel.com.br

Jeaneth Xavier de Araújo

Titular Lagoa Santa/MG/BR jeanethxavier@gmail.com

José António Falcão

Titular Santiago do Cacém Codex/PT dphadb@iol.pt

José Dirson Argôlo

Titular Salvador/BA/BR studioargolo@uol.com.br

José Manuel Tedim

Titular Porto/PT jmat@uportu.pt

Júlio Cézar Neto Dantas

Titular RJ/BR jcndantas@hotmail.com
Júlio Eduardo Corrêa Dias de Moraes Titular São Paulo/SP/BR julio@juliomoraes.com.br

Jussara Maria Rocha Alves

Titular Belo HorizonteMG/BR jussaramariarochaalves@hotmail.com

L

 

 

 

Leticia Carvalho Diniz

Titular Belo Horizonte/MG/BR leticiacdiniz@yahoo.com.br
Lucas Martins Oliveira Titular Paraty/RJ/BR lukas_paraty@hotmail.com

Lucienne Maria de Almeida Elias

Titular Antônio Carlos/MG/BR lucienne.elias@terra.com.br

Ludmilla Pomerantzeff  Breda

Titulat São Paulo/SP/BR ludbreda@uol.com.br

Luis Rodrigues Armoa Garcia

Titular Belo Horizonte/MG/BR luis@garcia.eti.br

Luiz Antônio Fernandes de Oliveira

Titular Vitória/ES/BR luiskeiper@hotmail.com

Luiz Carlos Fernandes de Oliveira

Titular Belo Horizonte/MG/BR luizrestaurarte@yahoo.com.br

Luzia Marta Marques Gonçalves

Estudante Belo Horizonte/MG/BR luziamarta@live.com

Lygia Martins Costa

honorária Rio de Janeiro/RJ/BR  

M

 

 

 

Magaly Oberlaender

Titular Miguel Pereira/RJ/BR magalyoberlaender@uol.com.br

Mara Solange Fantini

Titular Batatais/SP/BR m.fantinirestauro@gmail.com

Marcelo Vieira Guedes

Estudante Nova Lima/MG/BR mguedes1962@gmail.com

Márcio José da Cunha Jardim

Titular Belo HorizonteMG/BR marcio.jardim@hotmail.com

Marcos César de Senna Hill

Titular Belo Horizonte/MG/BR hillmarcos@gmail.com

Margarida Pinto de Souza

Titular Belo Horizonte/MG/BR margaridapoderosa@hotmail.com

Maria Alice H. Sanna Castello Branco

Titular Rio de Janeiro/RJ/BR alicesannacb@ig.com.br

Maria Cláudia A. O. Magnani

Titular Diamantina/MG/BR magnani@redecitel.com.br

Maria Cristina Correia L.Pereira

Titular São Paulo/SP/BR mariacristinapereira@yahoo.com

Maria das Graças Nascimento Costa

Estudante Rio de Janeiro/RJ/BR m.gcosta@oi.com.br

Maria Elizabeth Portela C. de Carvalho .

Titular /BR bethportella@gmail.com

Maria Helena Ochi Flexor

Titular Salvador/BA/BR mhelena.ucsal@gmail.com

Maria Inês de Moura Nohra

Titular Mogi Guaçu/RJ/BR inesnohra@globo.com

Maria José de Assunção Cunha

Titular Ouro Preto/MG/BR celiapaulacunha@yahoo.com

Maria José Spiteri Tavolaro Passos

Titular São Paulo/SP/BR mjspiteri@uol.com.br

Maria Lidia Peçanha Alonso Gonçalves

Titular Rio de Janeiro/RJ/BR arteeacervo@uol.com.br

Maria Luiza Dias Câncio Muniz

Titular Salvador/BA/BR mldcmuniz@gmail.com

Maria Manuela P. A. Vidigal .

Titular /BR manuelavidigal@hotmail.com

Maria Regina Emery Quites

Titular Belo Horizonte/MG/BR mariareginaemery@yahoo.com.br

Marly Accaui Paglialonga

Titular São Paulo/SP/BR ma.paglialonga@uol.com.br
Marta Andrade Sollero Titular Belo Horizonte/MG/BR mardelero@gmail.com

Mônica Eustáquio Fonseca

Titular Nova Lima/MG/BR monicaefonseca@gmail.com

Myriam Ribeiro de Oliveira

Titular Rio de Janeiro/RJ/BR myriam.ribeiro.oliveira@gmail.com

Myriam Serck-Dewaide

Titular Bruxelas/BE myriam.serck@skynet.be

Myriam Salomão

Titular São Paulo/SP/BR myriamsalomao@gmail.com

N

 

 

 

Nilse Fontes de Souza

  Recife/Pernambuco/BR nilsefontes@hotmail.com

P

     
PatríciaSoares Pereira Titular Belo Horizonte/MG/BR patricia@memoriaarquitetura.com.br
Pérside Omena Ribeiro Titular Recife/PE/BR persideomena@ig.com.br
Rachel Diniz Ferreira Titular Vitória/ES/BR rdinizferreira@yahoo.com.br
Raimunda Helena Gonçalves Titular Belo Horizonte/MG/BR rhelenagoncalves@hotmail.com
Raquel Ramos Pimentel Titular Vitória/ES/BR raquelrpimentel@hotmail.com
Renato da Silva Saudino Titular Vitória/ES/BR saudino@ig.com.br
Ricardo Moacyr Leite e Santos Colaborador Macaé/RJ/BR ricardomoacyr@uol.com.br
Rosa Maria de Campos Lopes Titular Salvador/BA/BR rosinhacampos55@gmail.com
Rosângela Reis Costa Titular Belo Horizonte/MG/BR rocosta60@gmail.com
Rosângela Lucia Almendra Meger Titular Curitiba/PR/BR rosameger@hotmail.com
Rosilene Cátia Machado Peraro Titular Vitória/ES/BR leninhap@yahoo.com.br

S

     
Sabrina Mara Sant'Anna Titular Arembepe/Camaçari sabrinamsantanna@yahoo.com.br
Selma Melo Miranda Titular Belo Horizonte/MG/BR selmamelomiranda@gmail.com
Sergio Mendonça de Andrade Titular Rio de Janeiro/RJ/BR andradeserg@gmail.com
Sergio Rodrigo Medrano Titular Buenos Aires/Argentina sergiomedranoar@yahoo.com.ar
Silvana Borges da Silva Titular São Paulo/SP/BR ateliersilvanaborges@hotmail.com
Silveli Maria de Toledo Russo Titular São Paulo/SP/BR silveli@usp.br
Stella Regina Soares de Brito Titular São Luís/MA/BR srbrito7@gmail.com
Suzane Tavares de Pinho Pêpe Titular Salvador/BA/BR suzanepinho@gmail.com
Sylvia Cristina Soler Moore Titular Limeira/SP/BR artesylviamoore@gmail.com
Sylva Regina Nelo Braga Titular São Luiz/MA/BR sylviamariabraga@gmail.com

T

     
Tania Maria Teixeira Melo Freitas Titular Brasília/DF/BR cliogestaoculturaleditora@gmail.com
Thaís Gontijo Venuto Titular Belo Horizonte/MG/BR venutothais@gmail.com
Túlio Vasconcelos Cordeiro de Almeida Titular Salvador/BA/BR tulioalmeida@ig.com.br

W

     
Washington Marcondes Fereira Titular Campinas/SP/BR marcondesferreir@uol.com.br
       

 

 

 

 

 

 

Acesse nossos arquivos da seção Downloads:

 

Facebook