Associados

Contamos com mais de 133 associados e colaboradores.

Listagem atualizada(Abril - 2017):

Nome:   contato eletrônico:

A

 

 

Adalgisa Arantes Campos

MG/BR adarantes@terra.com.br

Adilson Figueiredo

/BR figueiredoadilson@yahoo.com.br

Agesilau Neiva Almada

MG/BR agealmada@yahoo.com

Ailton Batista da Silva

MG/BR dinhoestandarte@gmail.com

Albanize Maria Oliveira Monteiro

/BR amomonteiro@ig.com.br

Alessandra Rosado

MG/BR alessandra.rosado@gmail.com

Alex Fernandes Bohrer

/BR alex.bohrer@ifmg.com.br

Ana Elisa Rodrigues

/BR ana.caniatti@yahoo.com.br

Ana Lúcia Bergamo

/BR analbergamo@yahoo.com.br

Anamaria Lopes Camargos

MG/BR anamaria_camargos@yahoo.com.br

Angela Brandão

/BR brandaoangela@hotmail.com

Angela Gutierrez

MG/BR icfgutierrez@terra.com.br

Antônia Dolores Belico 

MG/BR doloresbelico@globo.com

Antônio Seixas

/BR antseixasQ@bol.com.br
Antônio Carlos Rodrigues Lorette /BR arq.lorette@bol.com.br

Attílio Colnago Filho

ES/BR attiliocolnago@hotmail.com
Azanete Benedita Silva Rodrigues /BR azanaterodrigues@gmail.com

B

 

 

Beatriz Maria Fonseca Silva

/BR beatriz.maria80@yahoo.com.br

Beatriz Ramos de Vasconcelos Coelho

MG/BR beatrizrvcoelho@gmail.com
Bruno Perea Chiossi SP/BR bchiossi@gmail.com

C

 

 

Carlos Magno de Araújo

MG/BR carlosmagno1261@gmail.com

Carlos Rocha Ribeiro da Silva

SP/BR carlosrribeiros@gmail.com

Carolina Maria Proença Nardi

MG/BR carolina.nardi@terra.com.br

Carolina Sofia Sarrazola Barata

PT cbarata@porto.ucp.pt

Cesar Augusto Tovar Silva

/BR cesartovar@uol.com.br

Cibele Girardi

/BR master.artes@yahoo.com.br

Cláudia Aparecida Garcia Rangel

/BR clarangel@uol.com.br
Cláudia Maria Guanais Aguiar Fausto /BR cmguanais@ig.com.br

Cláudio José Nascimento de Oliveira

/BR claudiojose@engecrol.com.br

D

 

 

Daniela Cristina Ayala Lacerda

MG/BR dcayala@gmail.com

Dulce Consuelo

MG/BR  

E

 

 

Elaine Dutra Pessoa

/BR elainedpessoa@gmail.com

Elaine dos Santos F.O da Fonseca

/BR elainefonseca84@hotmail.com

Elayne Granado Lara

/BR elaynelara@gmail.com

Eliana Ursine da Cunha Mello

MG/BR eliana.mello@gmail.com

Eliana Ribeiro Ambrosio

SP/BR eliana_ambrosio@yahoo.com.br

Eliane Monte

RJ/BR eliane.monte@uol.com.br

Elisabeth Alves Kiefer

MG/BR liskiefer68@yahoo.com.br

Erika Viviane Maria Motta C. Santos

/BR erika.santos@telenet.be

F

 

 

Fábio Mendes Zarattini

MG/BR fabio.zarattini@yahoo.com.br

Fátima A. de Souza Justiniano

RJ/BR fasjustiniano@hotmail.com

Fátima Suely Nunes Maciel

/BR macielsula@gmail.com

Francisco de Assis Portugal Guimarães

/BR fportuga@hotmail.com

G

 

 

Gilca Flores de Medeiros

MG/BR gilcaflores@uol.com.br

Glória Maria Grisard Vilar

/BR grisard.vilar@gmail.com

Grasiela Nollasco Ferreira

MG/BR grasielanollasco@gmail.com

H

 

 

Helena Maria de Souza e C. Corrêa

/BR hmariasouza@hotmail.com

Hélio de Oliveira

RN/BR vilafelizhelio@ig.com.br

I

 

 

Ieda Faria Hadad Vianna

MG/BR iedahavian@gmail.com

Ila Maria Leite Fernandes

/BR ilalfernandes@ig.com.br

Isabela Marques Leite de Souza

/BR isabelamlsouza@yahoo.com.br
Ivani Walendy Ramos /BR ivani.restauro@hotmail.com

Ivo Porto de Menezes

/BR ivo.p.menezes@uol.com.br

J

 

 

Jamil Nassif Abib

/BR jamil_abib@hotmail.com

Jane Mary Ayres Bordin

PR/BR janebordin@sercomtel.com.br

Jeaneth Xavier de Araújo

MG/BR jeanethxavier@gmail.com

José António Falcão

/BR dphadb@iol.pt

José Dirson Argôlo

BA/BR studioargolo@uol.com.br

José Manuel Tedim

PT jmat@uportu.pt

Júlio Cézar Neto Dantas

RJ/BR jcndantas@hotmail.com
Júlio Eduardo Corrêa Dias de Moraes /BR julio@juliomoraes.com.br

Jussara Monteiro Andrade

/BR jussara_monteiro_andrade@yahoo.com.br

Jussara Maria Rocha Alves

MG/BR jussaramariarochaalves@hotmail.com

L

 

 

Leticia Carvalho Diniz

MG/BR leticiacdiniz@yahoo.com.br

Lucas Martins de Oliveira

/BR lukas_paraty@hotmail.com

Lucienne Maria de Almeida Elias

MG/BR lucienne.elias@terra.com.br

Ludmilla Pomerantzeff  Breda

/BR ludbreda@uol.com.br

Luis Rodrigues Armoa Garcia

/BR luis@garcia.eti.br

Luiz Antônio Fernandes de Oliveira

/BR luiskeiper@hotmail.com

Luiz Carlos Fernandes de Oliveira

/BR luizrestaurarte@yahoo.com.br

Luzia Marta Marques Gonçalves

MG/BR luziamarta@live.com

Lygia Martins Costa

RJ/BR  

M

 

 

Magaly Oberlaender

RJ/BR magalyoberlaender@uol.com.br

Mara Solange Fantini

MG/BR m.fantinirestauro@gmail.com

Marcelo Vieira Guedes

/BR mguedes1962@gmail.com

Márcio José da Cunha Jardim

MG/BR marcio.jardim@hotmail.com

Marcos César de Senna Hill

MG/BR hillmarcos@gmail.com

Margarida Pinto de Souza

MG/BR margaridapoderosa@hotmail.com

Maria Alice H. Sanna Castello Branco

RJ/BR alicesannacb@ig.com.br

Maria Cristina Correia L.Pereira

/BR mariacristinapereira@yahoo.com

Maria das Graças Nascimento Costa

/BR m.gcosta@oi.com.br

Maria de Lourdes Cervo Germini

/BR mariagermini@yahoo.com.br

Maria Elizabeth Portela C. de Carvalho

/BR bethportella@gmail.com

Maria Helena Ochi Flexor

BA/BR mhelena.ucsal@gmail.com

Maria Inês de Moura Nohra

/BR inesnohra@globo.com

Maria José de Assunção Cunha

MG/BR celiapaulacunha@yahoo.com

Maria José Spiteri Tavolaro Passos

/BR mjspiteri@uol.com.br

Maria Lidia Peçanha Alonso Gonçalves

/BR arteeacervo@uol.com.br

Maria Luiza Dias Câncio Muniz

/BR mldcmuniz@gmail.com

Maria Manuela P. A. Vidigal

/BR manuelavidigal@hotmail.com

Maria Regina Emery Quites

MG/BR mariareginaemery@yahoo.com.br

Mário Francisco Swensor

/BR marioswenson@hotmail.com

Marly Accaui Paglialonga

/BR ma.paglialonga@uol.com.br
Marta Andrade Sollero /BR mardelero@gmail.com

Mônica Eustáquio Fonseca

/BR monicaefonseca@gmail.com

Myriam Ribeiro de Oliveira

RJ/BR myriam.ribeiro.oliveira@gmail.com

Myriam Serck-Dewaide

BE myriam.serck@skynet.be

Myriam Salomão

/BR myriamsalomao@gmail.com

N

 

 

Nilse Fontes de Souza

MG/BR nilsefontes@hotmail.com

P

 

 

Patrícia Soares Pereira

MG/BR patricia@memoriaarquitetura.com.br

Pérside Omena Ribeiro

/BR persideomena@ig.com.br

R

 

 

Rachel Diniz Ferreira

/BR rdinizferreira@yahoo.com.br

Raimunda Helena Gonçalves

MG/BR rhelenagoncalves@hotmail.com

Raquel Ramos Pimentel

ES/BR raquelrpimentel@hotmail.com

Raquel Quinet de Andrade Pifano

/BR raquinet@acessa.com

Renato da Silva Saldino

/BR saudino@ig.com.br

Ricardo Moacyr Leite e Santos

/BR ricardomoacyr@uol.com.br

Rosa Maria de Campos Lopes

/BR rosinhacampos55@gmail.com

Rosângela Reis Costa

MG rocosta60@gmail.com

Rosângela Lucia Almendra Meger

/BR rosameger@hotmail.com
Rosilene Cátia Machado Peraro /BR leninhap@yahoo.com.br

Ruth Villamarim

MG/BR jcastelhano@terra.com.br

S

 

 

Sabrina Mara Santana

/BR sabrinamsantanna@yahoo.com.br

Sergio Mendonça de Andrade

/BR andradeserg@gmail.com

Sergio Rodrigo Medrano

/BR sergiomedranoar@yahoo.com.ar
Sérgio Menonça de Andrade /BR andradeserg@gmail.com

Silvana Borges Monalisa

PB/BR ateliersilvanaborges@hotmail.com
Silveli Maria de Toledo Russo SP/BR silveli@usp.br

Stella Regina Soares de Brito

MA/BR stellareginabrito@hotmail.com

Suzane Tavares de Pinho Pêpe

BA/BR suzanepinho@gmail.com

Sylvia Cristina Soler Moore

/BR artesylviamoore@gmail.com

Sylvia Maria Nelo Braga

RO/BR sylviabragacasa@terra.com.br

T

 

 

Tania Maria Teixeira Melo Freitas SP/BR cliogestaoculturaleditora@gmail.com

Thaís Gontijo Venuto

MG/BR tatavenuto@yahoo.com.br
Túlio Vasconcelos Cordeiro de Almeida /BR tulioalmeida@ig.com.br

W

 

 

Washington Marcondes Fereira /BR marcondesferreir@uol.com.br
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

Acesse nossos arquivos da seção Downloads:

 

Facebook